Board & Staff
LEE-ANN BURGENER
Executive Officer
3001 Spring Mill Dr, Suite F
Springfield, Illinois 62704
217-698-4941

2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers & Executive Committee

President
Tom Kissel - Bank of Springfield 
Phone: 217-241-7129
E-Mail: tkissel@bankwithbos.com

Tom is a Senior Vice President with Bank of Springfield.

1st Vice President
Robert Ferriell - Capital Area Career Center
Phone: 217-529-5431 x:126
E-Mail: rferriell@caccschool.org

Robert is a recruiter at Capital Area Career Center.  CACC offers many hands on training programs for high school juniors and seniors. 

2nd Vice President
Curt Trampe - Dream Maker Bath & Kitchen
Phone: 217 529-9300
Email: ctrampe@dreammakerspringfield.com

Curt is with Dream Maker Bath & Kitchen who specializes in residential design and remodeling from the initial design idea stage with the client, to the finished project.  

 

 

Secretary
Carla Peavy - Springfield Electric
Phone: 217-788-2130
E-Mail: peavy@springfieldelectric.com

Carla serves as the lighting showroom manager for Springfield Electric. With over 30 years of experience Carla provides service to builders and remodelers as well as their customers. Carla also helps support the sales teams by providing service to them in lighting and design.

Treasurer
Dave Drennan - United Community Bank
Phone: 217-787-3001
E-Mail: ddrennan@ucbbank.com

David is with the United Community Bank. As vice president David specializes in commercial and residential loans.

Immediate Past President
Jeremy Nihiser
Phone: 217-787-9388
E-Mail: jnihiser@prairieinsulation.com

Jeremy is with Prairie Insulation who specializes in efficient insulation services with a focus on cost effective, energy efficient products for their clients.

Directors

Dean Graven – Andrew Cochran Construction 
Email: dgraven1@gmail.com
Phone: 217-691-9863

Jason Easton - Windsor Homes 
Email: jason@windsorhomes.com
Phone: 217-793-4007

Mark Kamphaus - LS Building Products
Email: mkamphaus@ls-usa.com
Phone: 217-965-4019
Mike Bolash – Bolash Roofing & Construction
Email: mbolash@comcast.net
Phone: 217-628-3877

Greg Burgener - Zinn Construction 
Email: greg@zinnconstruction.com
Phone: 217-496-3112

Chris Wellman - Wellman's Lawn Care 
Email: wellmanlawncare@gmail.com
Phone: 217-502-2540

 

Associate Vice Presidents

Royle Campbell - Glenn Bros. Garage Door
Phone: 217-625-4243
E-Mail: royle2747@yahoo.com

Royle is the Sales Manager for Glenn Bros. Garage Door, a provider of complete garage door service, from repairing a door to installing an entirely new system.

Becky Luzinski - Illinois National Bank
Phone: 217-747-5581
E-Mail: bluzinski@Illinoisnationalbank.com

Becky is a Vice President, Commercial Lending, with Illinois National Bank, a local bank in Central Illinois offering mortgage loans and a variety of other banking services.

Pamela Frazier - All in One Management & Services
Phone: 217-415-8587
Email: allinoneonsite@yahoo.com

Pamela is with All in One Management & Services.  From auto detailing to laundry services, All in One will get it clean!
  

OFFICER & HOME EXPO DIRECTOR

Bill Skeens - Distinctive Designs
Phone: 217-544-7559
Email: skeensweaver@yahoo.com

Bill is a Senior Designer at Distinctive Designs. They specialize in a client centered, hands on approach to interior design solutions for kitchen and bathroom remodeling.

 

OFFICER & NATIONAL DIRECTOR

Todd Dudley - D&S Builders
Phone: 217-529-6288
E-Mail: todd@d-sbuilders.com

Todd is with D&S Builders, a provider of new home construction and remodeling with a dedication to quality and accountability.  

Officer & State VP

Steve Zarndt - ReBath of Illinois 
Phone: 217-423-8827
E-Mail: steve@illinoisrebath.com

Steve is with ReBath of Illinois.  He started the company to give every customer an exceptional experience. Every customer, every time.  It's fun to work with a team who is focused on clients being happy.  

NAHB & HBAI Directors and Alternates
(NON Board Positions)

Alternate NAHB Director: Dan Schrage – D&S Builders
Phone: 217- 529-6288
Email: dan@d-sbuilders.com

State Director: Scott Germeraad -Springfield Electric
Phone: 217-747-7221
Email: sgermeraad@springfieldelectric.com

Thanks to our annual sponsors