Board & Staff
LEE-ANN BURGENER
Executive Officer
3001 Spring Mill Dr, Suite F
Springfield, Illinois 62704
217-698-4941

2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers & Executive Committee

President
Robert Ferriell - Capital Area Career Center  
Phone: 217-529-5431 x:126
E-Mail: rferriell@caccschool.org

Robert is a recruiter at Capital Area Career Center.  CACC offers many hands on training programs for high school juniors and seniors.  

1st Vice President
Dean Graven
Phone: 217-691-1769
E-Mail: dgraven1@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Curt Trampe - Dream Maker Bath & Kitchen
Phone: 217 529-9300
Email: ctrampe@dreammakerspringfield.com

Curt is with Dream Maker Bath & Kitchen who specializes in residential design and remodeling from the initial design idea stage with the client, to the finished project.  

 

 

Secretary
Carla Peavy - Springfield Electric
Phone: 217-788-2130
E-Mail: peavy@springfieldelectric.com

Carla serves as the lighting showroom manager for Springfield Electric. With over 30 years of experience Carla provides service to builders and remodelers as well as their customers. Carla also helps support the sales teams by providing service to them in lighting and design.

Treasurer
Dave Drennan - United Community Bank
Phone: 217-787-3001
E-Mail: ddrennan@ucbbank.com

David is with the United Community Bank. As vice president David specializes in commercial and residential loans.

Immediate Past President
Tom Kissel - Bank of Springfield
Phone: 217-241-7129
E-Mail: tkissel@bankwithbos.com

Tom is a Senior Vice President with Bank of Springfield.  

Directors

Todd Dudley - D&S Builders
Phone: 217-529-6288
Email: todd@d-sbuilders.com

Greg Burgener - Zinn Construction  
Phone: 217-496-3112  
Email: greg@zinnconstruction.com

Mark Kamphaus - LS Building Products
Phone: 217-965-4019  
Email: mkamphaus@ls-usa.com
Mike Bolash – Bolash Roofing & Construction
Phone: 217-628-3877   
Email: mbolash@comcast.net

Chris Hartsook - Big Dog Construction  
Phone: 217-741-8267   
Email: chris@bigdogcc.com

Chris Wellman - Wellman's Lawn Care 
Phone: 217-502-2540   
Email: wellmanlawncare@gmail.com 


 

Royle Campbell - Glenn Bros. Garage Door
Phone: 217-625-4243
E-Mail: royle2747@yahoo.com

Becky Luzinski - Illinois National Bank
Phone: 217-747-5581
E-Mail: bluzinski@Illinoisnationalbank.com

  


 

Pam Frazier - All in One Management & Services
Phone: 217-415-8587
E-Mail: allinoneonsite@yahoo.com 

Thanks to our annual sponsors