Board & Staff
LEE-ANN BURGENER
Executive Officer
3921 Pintail Drive, Suite B
Springfield, Illinois 62711
217-698-4941
2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers & Executive Committee

President
Todd Dudley - D&S Builders
Phone: 217-529-6288
E-Mail: todd@d-sbuilders.com

Todd is with D&S Builders, a provider of new home construction and remodeling with a dedication to quality and accountability.

1st Vice President
Chris Mikus - Safeguard General Contracting 
Phone: 217-691-9863
E-Mail: chris@safeguardgc.com

Chris is with Safeguard General Contracting who specializes in interior and exterior general contracting projects, from planning and design all the way to finished product.

2nd Vice President
Jeremy Nihiser - Prairie Insulation
Phone: (217) 787-9388
E-Mail: jnihiser@prairieinsulation.com

Jeremy is with Prairie Insulation, a provider of cost-effective, energy efficient insulation services for Central Illinois, as well as fireplaces and fireplace supplies.

Secretary
Carla Peavy - Springfield Electric
Phone: 217-788-2130
E-Mail: peavy@springfieldelectric.com

Carla serves as the lighting showroom manager for Springfield Electric. With over 30 years of experience Carla provides service to builders and remodelers as well as their customers. Carla also helps support the sales teams by providing service to them in lighting and design.


Treasurer
Dave Drennan - United Community Bank
Phone: 217-787-3001
E-Mail: ddrennan@ucbbank.com

David is with the United Community Bank. As vice president David specializes in commercial and residential loans.

 

Immediate Past President
Fiore Belmonte – Prairie Insulation
Phone: (217) 787-9388
E-Mail: fbelmonte@prairieinsulation.com

Fiore works with Prairie Insulation, a provider of cost-effective, energy efficient insulation services for Central Illinois. He was the 2016 president of the SAHBA.

Directors

Dean Graven – Safeguard General Contracting
Email: dgraven1@gmail.com
Phone: (217) 691-9863

Mary Wilson – Michel Concrete
Email: mary@michelconcrete.com
Phone: (217) 698-9800

Steve Zarndt – ReBath of Illinois
Email: steve@illinoisrebath.com
Phone: (217) 423-8827
Mike Bolash – Bolash Roofing & Construction
Email: mbolash@comcast.net
Phone: (217) 628-3877

Aaron Acree – Michael von Behren Builder
Email: aaron@mvbbuilder.com
Phone: (217) 698-8484

Rick Patton – Inland Home Mortgage
Email: rpatton@inlandbank.com
Phone: (217) 467-2960

 

Associate Vice Presidents

Royle Campbell - Glenn Bros. Garage Door
Phone: 217-625-4243
E-Mail: royle2747@yahoo.com

Royle is the Sales Manager for Glenn Bros. Garage Door, a provider of complete garage door service, from repairing a door to installing an entirely new system.

Becky Luzinski - Illinois National Bank
Phone: 217-747-5581
E-Mail: bluzinski@Illinoisnationalbank.com

Becky is a Vice President, Commercial Lending, with Illinois National Bank, a local bank in Central Illinois offering mortgage loans and a variety of other banking services.

Chad Meats - United Rentals
Phone: (217) 241-3440
Email: cmeats@ur.com

Chad is an Outside Sales Representative for United Rentals. In addition to renting a wide variety of equipment, United Rentals also sells new and used equipment. 

OFFICER & HOME EXPO DIRECTOR

Heather Sobieski - Buraski Builders
Phone: (217) 529-5172
Email: hsobieski@buraski.com

OFFICER & NATIONAL DIRECTOR

Dale Matthews - Matthews Custom Construction
Phone: 217-364-4288
E-Mail: Dale@MatthewsMCC.com

Dale is owner of Matthews Custom Construction, a provider of new home construction and remodeling in central Illinois. 

Officer & State VP

Jason Easton - Windsor Homes
Phone: 217-793-4007
E-Mail: Jason@windsorhomes.com

Jason is the Vice President of Operations for Windsor Homes, a premier choice for affordable home construction projects as well as commercial construction.

NAHB & HBAI Directors and Alternates
(NON Board Positions)

Alternate NAHB Director: Dan Schrage – D&S Builders
Phone: (217) 529-6288
Email: dan@d-sbuilders.com

State Director: Curt Trampe – Dream Maker Bath & Kitchen
Phone: (217) 529-9300
Email: ctrampe@dreammakerspringfield.com